Date TimeĀ  Venue Status
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 3.00 PM Ratnapura District Secretariat Completed
Friday, 15 February 2019 10.00 AM External Resource Department – Ministry of Finance Completed
Friday, 15 February 2019 3.00 PM National Development Bank – NDB Capital Completed
Thursday, 21 February 2019 10.00 AM Provincial Department of Engineering Services Auditorium Confirmed
Friday, 22 February 2019 10.00 AM Ministry of Industry & Commerce Confirmed
Monday, 25 February 2019 3.00 PM District Secretariat – Moneragala Confirmed
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 9:00 AM District Secretariat – Ampara Confirmed
Thursday, 28 February 2019 10.00 AM District Secretariat – Galle Confirmed
Thursday, 28 February 2019 9.00 AM Northern Provicial Council – Jaffna Confirmed
Thursday, 28 February 2019 3.00 PM District Secretariat – Mannar Confirmed
Friday, 1 March 2019 3.00 PM District Secretariat – Mullaitivu Confirmed
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 9.00 AM North Central Provincial Council – Anuradhapura Confirmed
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 3.00 PM District Secretariat – Polonnaruwa Confirmed
Thursday, 7 March 2019 2.00 PM Nuwera Eliya District Secretariat Confirmed
Monday, 11 March 2019 3.00 PM District Secretariat – Trincomalee Confirmed
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 3.00 PM District Secretariat – Batticaloa Confirmed
Thursday, 14 March 2019 10.00 AM Kurunegala District Secretariat Tentative
Thursday, 14 March 2019 2.00 PM District Secretariat – Puttalam Confirmed
Monday, 18 March 2019 10.00 AM District Secretariat – Hambantota Tentative
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 10.00 AM Uva Provincial Council – Badulla Confirmed